Contact Us Today!

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Detroit/Midwest U.S.
Dyanna Hurley
ph: 586-983-4252
dhurley@wardsauto.com

Chicago/Central U.S.
Dave Haggett
ph: 847-934-9123
davidhaggett@sbcglobal.net

Western U.S.
Woody Newell
ph: 360-944-6572
swnewell44@gmail.com

Northeast/Southern U.S.
Bill Doucette
ph: 603-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

Market Leader,
Ground Transportation

Sue Boehlke
sue.boehlke@penton.com

Managing Director,
WardsAuto

John Sousanis
jsousanis@wardsauto.com

Managing Director,
WardsAuto

Larry Schlagheck
lschlagheck@wardsauto.com

Director of Marketing,
Ground Transportation

Chris Lamphear
chris.lamphear@penton.com

List Rental

James Addison
Client Support Manager
(212) 204-4318
james.addison@penton.com

Reprints

Wright’s Media
(877) 652-5295
penton@wrightsmedia.com